Week 2: DRAWN Blog Ghost Tour Haunts

First, a quick update!  I’m so excited to announce that Drawn, my new YA paranormal about a hot medieval ghost with a sketchy past, broke into ranking #24 on Amazon’s list for Juvenile Medieval fiction! Happy dance!!! (Medieval jig?)

Now onto the tour…I’m really loving this whole blog tour thing!  Week 1 of my Drawn Blog Ghost Tour was amazing, with stops at wonderful book blogger and author sites (to visit any of the stops, just go here for links).  Plus a giveaway of a signed copy of Drawn is going on over at The Elliot Review through the end of January!  So you still have a chance to win a copy.  Just head on over to The Elliot Review and fill in the form at the end of my guest post by clicking here.

And here’s what’s up for Week 2 of the Drawn Blog Ghost Tour!:

Monday, January 23rd: On her blog Mirth & Matter, Author Elizabeth Bunce hosts a guest post I wrote, titled “Picture This.” I talk about how my background as a fine artist shaped Drawn, and how the main character Michelle uses her own artist’s point of view to paint pictures in the reader’s mind.

Tuesday, January 24th: Author Jaye Robin Brown posts a fresh new interview with me over at her fun Hanging on to Wonder blog

Wednesday, January 25th: Twilight Moms posts their review!!!! Plus they run an original interview with me, along with a Drawn BOOK GIVEAWAY! Click on their site for a chance to win your own autographed copy of  my new book. 🙂

Thursday, January 26th: All Things Books posts a never-before-seen interview with me. Check it out, and leave some comments.  I’ll be commenting back!

Friday, January 27th: All-Consuming Books features my guest post “Going Forth with Resolution.” Are you keeping your New Year’s resolutions? Am I?  In this post I talk about all the resolutions that I absolutely, definitely do NOT make. Look forward to your comments there about your own “not made” resolutions…

As always, thanks to all the fabulous bloggers who have made the Drawn Blog Ghost Tour so much fun to haunt. To visit any or all of the stops on the tour, check it all out by clicking here! And we’re only half way through the fun.

Keep warm with a good book,
Marie

Leave a Reply

