Now in its Third Printing!

Here it is. My shortest blog post ever…

I’m so happy to let you all know that my YA novel What I Meant... is now in its third printing!  This weekend, I was looking at a freshly-printed copy, opened it up to the copyright page, and was thrilled to see the third printing info there.

Thanks so much to all of my readers, who have been amazingly supportive and who continue to share What I Meant… with others!

So that’s it.  Short and sweet (and typed with a blush).

2 thoughts on “Now in its Third Printing!

  1. You’re fantastic. You deserve all of the success in the world, and then some. I can’t wait to read your next book. Hopefully, you’ll do a signing in Doylestown again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

